ﺧﻠﻴﻚ ﺑﺤﺎﻟﻚ

I got you out of my heart, my brain…

My thoughts and my mind

Your voice and face doesn’t even pass by my imagination

Why should my life suffer

Why should my life be wasted with you

And to dream that you are my destiny

And lie to myself

Mind your own business, and leave me alone

I told you, it’s better for you

Maybe if you went faraway, I will miss you

Your love tortured me

It has been pictured for me that precious things suit you

Oh, its suits you

You made the precious cheap

Don’t believe that I wait for a moment on my door…

During your absence

And the girl who told you once that she loves you is a liar

I haven’t missed you at all

And I’ve never, for you, stood in front of a mirror

Neither told my friends about you

Mind your own business, and leave me alone

I told you, it’s better for you

Maybe if you went faraway, I will miss you

Your love tortured me

It has been pictured for me that precious things suit you

Oh, its suits you

You made the precious cheap

Leave a Reply

